New Giorgio Moroder!

Giorgio Moroder is releasing his first solo album in 30 years! Since collaborating with Daft Punk on Random Access Memories, the Italian Producer has been awfully busy. His new album is named 74 Is The New 24 and features Charli XCX, Sia, Britney Spears, Mikky Ekko, Foxes, Kylie Minogue, Foxes, and Matthew Koma. It won't be released until next spring, but check out the title track below!